ECS Contacts

East Coast Snocross Office

 
908 S. Meriden Rd.  •  Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: 203.400.6230 •  Fax: 203.403.2198

Owner
Bob Roscoe
rroscoe@rroscoe.com
 
Owner
Eric Scott 
teamiwp@optonline.com


Registration / Scoring
Jen Carrier
jcarrier@eastcoastsnocross.com

Track Groomer/120 Race Program Dir.
Shawn Longbook

Circuit Announcer
Paul Peterson
e-mail • (518)-227-3981

Race Director
Fred Mang 
fmang@eastcoastsnocross.com

Technical Director
Kevin Klispie
tech@eastcoastsnocross.com

Race Schedule  Dir.
Shawn Achilles
sachilles@eastcoastsnocross.com

Website/Artwork design
Mike Key
mike@extremexposures.net

Public Relations Director
Phil Whipple
pwhipple@eastcoastsnocross.com 





Banner
Banner

Visit Our Sponsors:

  • Choko Design
  • Amsoil
  • Woody's
  • New England Race Fuel
  • Malibu Boats
  • DaSilva Motorsports
  • Ingles Performance
  • AFX Helmets
  • C&A Pro Skiis
  • EVS Sports
  • Street Diesel Performance
  • Race Time Radio

Admin Login

CB not installed
google00dcdeb0d9b9b559.html